GloBox September 2016 Unboxing & Review

I love subscription boxes because they provide us opportunity to try different products at lower price. You pay for subscription and you get products worth more than the cost of subscription and when it gets delivered to your doorstep, you get all excited to open up and see what is inside. Today I’m here with unboxing and review of GloBox which is a monthly subscription box.

About GloBox:

GloBox is a monthly-based subscription service for beauty products. We aspire to provide a vast majority of beauty products, with a festive jewellery treat on special occasions. Glo is very accurate with the selection of the beauty products to satisfy the customers to its best.

At Glo, our focus is to provide our customers with trustable beauty products handpicked by our expert. Globox has skin and beauty expert who are highly qualified, experienced and promise to provide individual attention to each of our customer’s beauty profile.

Price & Worth:

Check out all Globox Subscription Plans here. The cost of Monthly subscription is 799/- INR and this month I got products worth 1507/- INR.

Coupon Codes:
1. IN100 (Rs 100 off on Monthly Subscription)
2. GLO10 (10% off on 3/6/12 months Subscription)

Globox September 2016 contents

My take on GloBox September 2016:

Box is brown and when you’ll open it you’ll know why. There is one contest going on and you might win a free globox using those brown box. For more details check out this link. Here is how the box looks unboxed:

Globox September 2016 Unboxing

There are 2 personalised notes one is thank you note from founder and other from their beauty expert explaining why the particular products are included based on your beauty profile.

Globox September 2016

There are few offer codes as well along with globox stickers.

Globox September 2016 Offers

Here is what all I have in my GloBox september 2016:

Globox September 2016 Products

Here is detailed unboxing and review video 🙂 Do not forget to like and subscribe:

Final Verdict: 4.8/5

GloBox is a subscription box which really takes your beauty profile in account while curating the box for you. All products are full-sized which is a big plus. GloBox September month has right balance of skin care, hair care, makeup and wellness products which is really great. I would definitely look forward to try more Globoxes 🙂

What do you think about Globox september 2016? Leave your comments in comment section down below 🙂

Till next time…Take Care…xoxo.

 

26 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *