My Envy Box March 2016 Unboxing & Review


My Envy Box March 2016

Heylo Everyone,

Today I’m here with unboxing and review of My Envy Box March 2016. This month’s My Envy Box looks very colorful and beautiful, I’m in awe with beautiful paisley prints allover the box 🙂

My Envy Box March 2016

Here is first look:

My Envy Box March 2016 Unboxing & Review

Let me list all the products which are included in My Envy Box March 2016:

  • BBlunt Climate Control Anti-Frizz Leave-in Cream- Full size (Rs.450/- for 150ml)
  • Hedonista Fleur Frozen Ittar- Full size (Rs.1045/- for 20g)
  • AVA Body Moisturizer with SPF30 – 50ml (Rs.650/- for 200ml)
  • Bioderma Photderm SPF50+ Sunscreen – 5ml (Rs.1485/- for 30ml)
  • L’Occitane Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner – 6ml Sachet each(Full size 1460/- INR for 300ml and 250ml respectively)

 

My Envy Box March 2016 Products

Here is exclusive unboxing and review video of My Envy Box 2016:

 

Let’s have a look at individual products/samples in my box this month:

My Envy Box March 2016 Unboxing

BBlunt Climate Control Anti-Frizz Leave-in Cream:

I already have this products and I love it. Check out the detailed review here. So getting a full size of this is thumbs up for me.

My Envy Box March 2016_BBlunt Anti-frizz leave-in cream

 

Hedonista Fleur Frozen Ittar- In My Bag:

I have received oudh version of frozen ittar by Hedonista in one of my previous fabbags and I am not really fond of fragrance of that one. But this one smells better and I’m looking forward to try this out.

My Envy Box March 2016_Hedonista Frozen Fleur ittar

AVA Body Moisturizer with SPF30:

Honestly I have never heard of this brand before. This body lotions has SPF30 and it claims to be all natural and above all it smells heavenly 🙂 I love body lotions with SPF so I’m pretty excited to try this one out. The sample size is 50ml which is good enough 🙂

My Envy Box March 2016_AVA Body Moisturizer with SPF 30

 

Bioderma Photderm SPF50+ Sunscreen:

Bioderma samples are so teeny-meeny that I don’t feel happy even if I get them. Again 5ml sample of sunscreen and I think it won’t even last a week even if I use it only on face. SPF50+ sounds good for summers.

My Envy Box March 2016_Bioderma SPF50+ Sunscreen

L’Occitane Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner 6ml Sachets:

These are again 6ml sample which I feel are not suffiecient for long hair but I’m happy to get these as I have been eyeing L’Occitane volumizing shampoo-conditioner duo for a long time 🙂 But 1 wash is again not enough to decide.

My Envy Box March 2016_L'occitane Volumizing Shampoo & Conditioner

Overall I am happy with 2 full sized and 1 good sample sized products but 3 teeny-tiny samples has put me off. So this month’s My Envy Box is average for me.

My Envy Box March 2016 Review

My Envy Box has introduced its jewelry box as well and this month’s jewelry box is curated by Cosmopolitan India Editor Nandini Bhalla, so here is a discount coupon:

My Envy Box March 2016_Jewelry Box Promotional discount

So this is all from my side. What do you think about My Envy Box March 2016? Leave your thoughts in comment section below 🙂

Till next time…take care…xoxo.

P.S. subscribe to my youtube channel if you haven’t already 🙂

Your reaction?
Love Love
0
Love
Cute Cute
0
Cute
WTF WTF
0
WTF
LOL LOL
0
LOL
OMG OMG
0
OMG
Win Win
0
Win
Geeky Geeky
0
Geeky
Angry Angry
0
Angry
Fail Fail
0
Fail

Comments 25

  1. Great video! The box itself is beautiful, too. While you can get away with trying out some products even in small samples, I agree that such small samples for things like shampoo and sunscreen are not enough to get a proper evaluation in.

  2. Great products but yeah I do feel its average only, since maximum products that you love and want to try out are in small quantity this time! Anyways try these goodies and let us know your views on them 🙂

  3. the products are good value for money but that ittar I am not sure..However i have kind of started enjoying the fragrance of oudh hedonista ittar now 😀

Leave a Reply

log in

reset password

Back to
log in
Change Language