Video Alert : Fabbag April 2016 Review & Unboxing


Fabbag April 2016

Heylo Everyone, so april fabbag arrived early this time and I have decided to do a review and unboxing video for you all. here I am with review and unboxing video of my Fabbag April 2016.

Fabbag April 2016

Review & Unboxing of Fabbag April’16:

Products I’ve received in my Fabbag for April 2016:

  • Catrice Longlasting eye pencil waterproof 010 New kids On The Black.
  • O3+ Skin Whitening Mask.
  • Soultree Aloe & Rose water with Skin Toning Licorice Cleanser.
  • Lollipops Fiesto Matte Concealer.
  • Style Fiesta Accessory.
  • Freshlook 1 day color Lens – Blue.

In My Fabbag April 2016

Fabbag has monthly, quarterly, 6 month and annual subscription plans available. For more information related to subscription plans, visit fabbag’s official website.

Fabbag April 2016 Review & Unboxing

I hope you enjoyed the video, do not forget to like the video and subscribe to my channel.

I’m happy with the products I’ve received in my fabbag april 2016. Do you have fabbag subscription? What all you received in your fabbag April 2016? Share your thoughts in comment section below :).

Till next time…take care…xoxo.

Leave a Reply

8 Comments on "Video Alert : Fabbag April 2016 Review & Unboxing"

Notify of
avatar
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Mariyam
Guest

Nice review! These products seem better than previous month’s bag 🙂

Anamika( NBAM)
Guest

So far I can see everyone got contact lens in their April fabbag 😀 Sad I missed this chance 🙁 Enjoy these goodies, they are superb, loved them all <3

Ankita
Guest

Very pretty jewellery! Any colored lense is welcome in my life too.

nausheen
Guest

Lovely video dear. I loved this months Fab Bag 🙂

Spplimited
Guest
Lana
Guest

nice stuff, the contact lenses are exciting !

Sangeeta G
Guest

Nice review. The earring you have received looks beautiful.

Vishakha@Reviewwali
Guest

I received similar contents in my fabbag, except for that eyeliner. I got the sugar one 😉 . The accessory I got is a total piece of shit 😛

log in

reset password

Back to
log in