Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Unboxing & Review : Video Alert


Lady Raga Bag January 2017

Heylo Everyone, This month Lady raga bag has decided to wish Happy new year and shipped out their bags pretty early. Mine reached to me on 3rd itself. And here I am with unboxing and review of Lady Raga Bag January 2017.

For those who do not know what Lady Raga Bag is: “Lady Raga is a subscription bag with monthly, quarterly, semi-annual and annual subscriptions available.”
Here are details of their subscriptions:
Silver Subscription-1 month : Rs. 666.00 per month.
Gold Subscription-3 Months : Rs. 1,849.00(Rs 616.00 Per Month)
Platinum Subscription-6 Months : Rs. 3,595.00(Rs 599.00 Per Month)
Diamond Subscription-12 Months: Rs. 6,666.00(Rs 555.00 Per Month)

Check out their website for more information click here.

Here is how Lady Raga Bag for January Month Looks like:

Lady Raga Bag January 2017

 

It is beautiful faux leather bronze coloured bag which can be used as a clutch with both ethnic and western outfits. Theme of January Bag is “Let’s Do it” and this is the list of products included and their prices:

Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Theme & Products Prices

 

Lady Raga Bag January 2017 unboxing & Review:

I hope you liked the video. Please give it a thumbs up and do not forget to subscribe to my youtube channel. Leave your thoughts and suggestions below πŸ™‚ Here are few images of all the products:

Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Unboxing

Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Products

 

 

Till next time…take care…xoxo.

Your reaction?
Love Love
2
Love
Cute Cute
1
Cute
WTF WTF
1
WTF
LOL LOL
0
LOL
OMG OMG
0
OMG
Win Win
0
Win
Geeky Geeky
1
Geeky
Angry Angry
0
Angry
Fail Fail
1
Fail

Comments 17

  1. I also love lip balms, I remember your video about them! So I would love to try the Color Fever lipstick and the lip balm as well! The necklace sounds great too and alone, the note they set was so sweet, wishing you a nice new year! I think I would love this bag! Hope you have a fantastic week!
    DenisesPlanet.com

Leave a Reply

log in

reset password

Back to
log in