Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Unboxing & Review : Video Alert


Lady Raga Bag January 2017

Heylo Everyone, This month Lady raga bag has decided to wish Happy new year and shipped out their bags pretty early. Mine reached to me on 3rd itself. And here I am with unboxing and review of Lady Raga Bag January 2017.

For those who do not know what Lady Raga Bag is: “Lady Raga is a subscription bag with monthly, quarterly, semi-annual and annual subscriptions available.”
Here are details of their subscriptions:
Silver Subscription-1 month : Rs. 666.00 per month.
Gold Subscription-3 Months : Rs. 1,849.00(Rs 616.00 Per Month)
Platinum Subscription-6 Months : Rs. 3,595.00(Rs 599.00 Per Month)
Diamond Subscription-12 Months: Rs. 6,666.00(Rs 555.00 Per Month)

Check out their website for more information click here.

Here is how Lady Raga Bag for January Month Looks like:

Lady Raga Bag January 2017

 

It is beautiful faux leather bronze coloured bag which can be used as a clutch with both ethnic and western outfits. Theme of January Bag is “Let’s Do it” and this is the list of products included and their prices:

Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Theme & Products Prices

 

Lady Raga Bag January 2017 unboxing & Review:

I hope you liked the video. Please give it a thumbs up and do not forget to subscribe to my youtube channel. Leave your thoughts and suggestions below 🙂 Here are few images of all the products:

Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Unboxing

Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Products

 

 

Till next time…take care…xoxo.

Leave a Reply

17 Comments on "Lady Raga Bag January 2017 Unboxing & Review : Video Alert"

Notify of
avatar
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Mariyam
Guest

Khadi hand cream and that statement necklace looks great!

safi
Guest

Love the statement necklace. Never tried this subscription box though 🙂

Chris
Guest

That necklace is gorgeous!

Lisa @ Midwest Glam
Guest

Looks like a pretty great bag. I love your scarf by the way! 🙂

Gil Zetbase
Guest

Looks great!
Happy New Year!
Gil Zetbase
http://gilzetbase.com/

purva
Guest

love the contents in lady raga bag 😀 u look beautiful in the video 🙂

Gingi Freeman
Guest

I love these box reviews.. always makes me want to go buy everything!! <3 – http://www.domesticgeekgirl.com

Zubaida
Guest

This bag and products looks good. Really nice video, you look great.
GlamupGirls

Denise
Guest

I also love lip balms, I remember your video about them! So I would love to try the Color Fever lipstick and the lip balm as well! The necklace sounds great too and alone, the note they set was so sweet, wishing you a nice new year! I think I would love this bag! Hope you have a fantastic week!
DenisesPlanet.com

Megha
Guest

I havent heard about this bag! Would try it sometime!

Alifya
Guest

Love that necklace!! 🙂

http://www.alifyalifestyle.com/

Amanda
Guest

Wow, there is a lot of things in this Lady Raga bag for ladies. I like to have this bag.

Khushi@NotOnlyMakeup
Guest

The pouch can be put to great use.

Yogita Aggarwal
Guest

OMG.. the necklace is my favorite now. I tried fab bag and my envy box but now I am so excited to order Lady Gaga beg. You can check my review on blog for this month’s envy box.

Yogita
http://www.fashionandbeautyblogger.com/

vidya
Guest

Love the necklace. nice bag with great products.

Sangeeta G
Guest

I haven’t given Lady Raga boxes a try yet. But I must say that the product mix is quite interesting.

log in

reset password

Back to
log in